The official Website of Jet Boating New Zealand

 JBNZ-Otago-LogoOtago Branch

Branch Contacts

Chairman Murray Kees
Ph:(03) 445 1410
Cell: 0274 807 4032
Vice Chairman Dallas Shaw
Secretary/Treasurer/Rivers David Wright
Ph 03 446 8055
Cell 0274 146 966
Fax 03 446 8500
Safety Peter Steele
Committee Mel Kees, Tim Guthrie, Graham Stuart, Richard Currie, Greg Wilson, Paul Wilson, Ray Casey
Postal Address JBNZ Otago
PO Box 1
Roxburgh 9441
New Zealand

JBNZ-Otago-LogoJBNZ merchandise is available for you to purchase. Note: the Jet boating NZ logo is default. Please specify if you would like to replace it with a branch logo in the final order comment box.