The official Website of Jet Boating New Zealand
[email protected] 03 341 8814
Chairman: NFF Clive Workman
Vice Chairmen JLM Jim Millard
NCR Chris Roberts
Committee: NDK David King
NBB Andrew Bowron
NMP Mike Price
NTC Tim Colville
NJB John Butt

JBNZ-Nelson-Marlborough-LogoJBNZ merchandise is available for you to purchase. Note: the Jet boating NZ logo is default. Please specify if you would like to replace it with a branch logo in the final order comment box.