The official Website of Jet Boating New Zealand

JBNZ-Central-Districts-LogoCentral Districts Branch

Branch Contacts

Chairman Shaun Draper
Vice Chairman Len French
Secretary/Treasurer Mike Borren
Ph: 06 358 4641
Safety Richard Anderson
Magazine Editor Robbie McNabb
Rivers Brian Eccles
Wairarapa Hugh Neal
Rangitikei Ian Coleman
Hawkes Bay Ross Bailey, Mike Cavell, Chris Menzies
Wellington Andrew Jennings, Grant Stothers
General Committee Peter Rowe, Eric Hoeksema, Grayson Hyde, Lance Bills, Peter Cousins
Postal Address JBNZ Central Districts
10 Taylor Tce
Tawa Wellington
New Zealand

JBNZ merchandise is available for you to purchase. Note: the Jet boating NZ logo is default. Please specify if you would like to replace it with a branch logo in the final order comment box.